Posted: Wed Sep 08, 2004 9:30 pm Post subject: i wonder what this means
i dont know what this means, but is the below a scam
Quote:
OK, you geeks. The first five Gmail accounts are gone. They went to the first five people who emailed me with some "constructive criticism". As if I give a sh-- what you idiots think. Just kidding, nerds.
So, heres the deal. I HAVE FOUR MORE ACCOUNTS TO GIVE AWAY. If you send me a photo of yourself holding a clock up to your head, ALA sidetalkin style with TheLastMinute clock twist you'll get an account.
Email your photos to crujones@gmail.com *
DO IT NOW.
*if you don't know who cru jones is you suck.
UPDATE: AUG 7 2004
clockwildcatclock06-08-04_1614
These "rad" dudes received free Gmail invites because they sent me pictures of themselves with clocks a la last minute style. Send a pic and you can get one too! Send an email to: crujones@gmail.com. Act now! Only 2 gmail invites remain! p.s. Cru is rad.
clockhead0812blackclockMALLORYstoklerjasonclockgirly1dironROB3anotherclockchickclockgirlclockwildcatclock06-08-04_1614
Everyone of these rad people got GMAIL invites!!!! And guess what, I got some more Gmail invites if any of you want em send me your last minute clock photo to thelastminute@gmail.com and you'll get one. Or you can send email to: crujones@gmail.com. Great pics folks! Keep em coming! Theyre hilarious!
All times are GMT - 8 Hours Goto page Previous1, 2
Page 2 of 2
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Host your free forums with Invision Plus.net forum web hosting with your own subdomain.
alexisBlue v1.2 // Theme Created By: Andrew Charron // Icons in Part By: Travis Carden