Thread: iPod touch?
View Single Post
Old 03-07-2008, 11:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Jayj5390
Noogle
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Jayj5390 is on a distinguished road
iPod touch?

Ok well i know many people are gonna just gonna exit out as soon as I say it but I need help.Im trying to get an iPod touch from this site. My nephew got one and now Im trying to. Dont leave lol its not a scam. I looked into it. I signed up. watch this video please and give it a chance. PLEASE

Heres how they work. The site is not loosing money when they send the ipods out. When somebody signs up for an offer from their site for exmaple stamps.com when somebody sign ups for stamps.com they pay youripodtouch4free.com 50 dollars. Then when you get 5 referals, depending on your prize, they make 50 dollars of each person that signs up to. so 6x50 is 300. Ipod touch 8 gigs is only 250. So they make 50 dollars but you dont pay anyting the site pays them for advertising them. See so it makes sense now right? heres some videos explanoing it alittle better.

YouTube - Questions Answered: Free Video iPod Tutorial
YouTube - How to get a Free MacBook Air/iPod Touch/iPhone!
YouTube - Free iPod Touch Not a Scam!

Ok so heres what you do. You sign up for an offer. I did stamps.com its the most popular, and fastest. Once you sign up for an offer it will tell you if youve completed an offer. Once you've done that, depending on what gift you get you will have to get refferals. I chose the 8 GB ipod touch, so I need 5. Im telling you guys this is not a scam I swear. Ive completed my offer and I need 5 refferals so if you guys could give this a chance, I will send you guys 10 bucks through paypal. please I really want one. My refferal link is YouriPodTouch4free.com - Get a Free iPod Touch Please people give this a chance I promise you its not a scam. Search google this is the most known freebie site and it was even on CNN. THanks.
Jayj5390 is offline   Reply With Quote