View Single Post
Old 02-22-2006, 09:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
Gothica
Noogle
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Gothica
Help ! This site infest my Firefox with a virus

Hi all !brbrPlease help me. Tonight I was surfing this site and my Firefox 1.5 began to promt a window to open a file named "Ads" from"http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com]. I just cancel that and I could continue surfing this site. But when I try to open my deafult home page that is google.com, it appears the same type of window asking me if I want to download the page google.com or with what program I want to open it. If I say CANCEL, then any page appears in my firefox browser, but if I say "download", the browser then donwload the page google.com to the TEMP in Window and then the google.com opens from my hard disk. The same happen with other pages under google domain. But GMAIL still open.brbrWhat can I do ?? I don't want to search with Yahoo!! And that site open well !! I want my Google back !brbrHelp me pleasebrbrPS. Excuse my English, I don't speak English as my native languagebr
Gothica is offline   Reply With Quote