View Single Post
Old 04-11-2006, 06:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
puppynut5
Google Freak
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Al Qa'im, Iraq
Posts: 433
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
puppynut5
Send a message via AIM to puppynut5
Hmmm I did a google search for you just out of curiosity and found many other forums you've advertised your site on besides this one and two others... Here's a listing of some of them:

You have this one
Google Community

Heres his profile for another forum:
http://pc-health-tips.com/forum/prof...1db29c373f3a56

Here's a post from the Warrior Forum...
http://www.warriorforum.com/forum/to...TOPIC_ID=45241

Another post:
http://im4newbies.com/forum/view-pre...?view=previous

Your ad is ont his webpage..Not really a forum but your on another BS website.
http://www.amazingebookcovers.com/

Ohhh crap here's another post by ChrisYates...
http://www.v7n.com/forums/google-for...ts-3000-a.html

*edit*
I'm adding some more for your viewing enjoyment

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/lofiv...hp/t56467.html

Another...
http://www.urltrends.com/search.php?...ch&src=sitemap

Ohhh man. Even ina different language

http://www.giorgiotave.it/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3276

This is great cause theres' still more... Plus there's other forums where people have talked about how they have seen your avatar and heard not to trust you.. Personally I think your full of crap and are just trying to scam people.

Everyone do your own google search for AdsenseCoach and see what comes up and you'll see that he's been lying to all of us.
puppynut5 is offline