Google Community
Latest Forums Rules Resources
Custom Search

Go Back   Google Community > Advertising Forum > Offers and Requests

GoogleCommunity Sponsor
Cirtex Hosting
Use coupon "forum" for 50% Off!

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-04-2006, 03:48 AM   #1 (permalink)
Googler
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 92
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
AdsenseCoach
Want To Make Some Serious Money ?

Hi guys,

sorry i havent been around for about 6 months.

Just come back off holiday was bloomin great

Well ive just launched another website but membership will dissapear quickly

For full details view the site to see exactly what im offering

50 Members only

[Removed]
AdsenseCoach is offline  
 
Sponsored Links
Old 03-20-2006, 12:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
Master Googler
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Terminus
Posts: 531
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
cruocitae
Weird.. I saw your avatar on some FRAUD websites.. saying everything is free, and then at the end "you only have to pay.." and so on. All those sites have the same design, as well. Three columns, the central has white or yellow background, big red title advertising how rich you can become, etc. I don't like those sites somehow. I don't believe you.
cruocitae is offline  
Old 03-21-2006, 04:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Googler
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 70
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
LC Trucido
Send a message via AIM to LC Trucido
I've got a better idea: why don't you give me money, I'll invest it, and when I'm rich, I'll pay you back with some interest.
LC Trucido is offline  
Old 04-10-2006, 09:31 AM   #4 (permalink)
Googler
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 92
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
AdsenseCoach
Quote:
Originally Posted by cruocitae
Weird.. I saw your avatar on some FRAUD websites.. saying everything is free, and then at the end "you only have to pay.." and so on. All those sites have the same design, as well. Three columns, the central has white or yellow background, big red title advertising how rich you can become, etc. I don't like those sites somehow. I don't believe you.
[b]erm care to share where ???/[b]

i dont use the pic on any forums except this one so your obviously chatting bubbles.. in fact im only a member of 3 forums at the moment !

and i dont say things are free and then make people pay. ...

its oen of the techniques used by corey rudl... get them so interested that when thy scroll down and see no price they think great.. click get it now.. and there is a price. it boosts conversions and is in no way deceptive because i dont use the words.. get this for free

please show me where if i have

AdsenseCoach is offline  
Old 04-10-2006, 09:33 AM   #5 (permalink)
Googler
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 92
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
AdsenseCoach
oh by the way .. just read your post again..
its a well known fact that a single page with a large header ( referred to you as big red text ) and a blue background sells..

everyone knows that .. well at least i thought they did
AdsenseCoach is offline  
Old 04-11-2006, 06:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
Google Freak
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Al Qa'im, Iraq
Posts: 433
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
puppynut5
Send a message via AIM to puppynut5
Hmmm I did a google search for you just out of curiosity and found many other forums you've advertised your site on besides this one and two others... Here's a listing of some of them:

You have this one
Google Community

Heres his profile for another forum:
http://pc-health-tips.com/forum/prof...1db29c373f3a56

Here's a post from the Warrior Forum...
http://www.warriorforum.com/forum/to...TOPIC_ID=45241

Another post:
http://im4newbies.com/forum/view-pre...?view=previous

Your ad is ont his webpage..Not really a forum but your on another BS website.
http://www.amazingebookcovers.com/

Ohhh crap here's another post by ChrisYates...
http://www.v7n.com/forums/google-for...ts-3000-a.html

*edit*
I'm adding some more for your viewing enjoyment

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/lofiv...hp/t56467.html

Another...
http://www.urltrends.com/search.php?...ch&src=sitemap

Ohhh man. Even ina different language

http://www.giorgiotave.it/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3276

This is great cause theres' still more... Plus there's other forums where people have talked about how they have seen your avatar and heard not to trust you.. Personally I think your full of crap and are just trying to scam people.

Everyone do your own google search for AdsenseCoach and see what comes up and you'll see that he's been lying to all of us.
puppynut5 is offline  
Old 04-12-2006, 04:50 AM   #7 (permalink)
Google Guru
 
andrew247's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: c:\GoogleCommunity
Posts: 3,387
Thanks: 3
Thanked 13 Times in 13 Posts
andrew247 is a glorious beacon of lightandrew247 is a glorious beacon of lightandrew247 is a glorious beacon of lightandrew247 is a glorious beacon of lightandrew247 is a glorious beacon of light
Quote:
Originally Posted by puppynut5
Everyone do your own google search for AdsenseCoach and see what comes up and you'll see that he's been lying to all of us.
I did it yesterday, and came up with a load of sites (including some that don't exist anymore ).
But if you look, he's made 2, maybe 3 posts on some of these forums.
I'm registered on a hefty amount of forums, but I don't consider them forums that I use unless I participate regularly.
You could always expand the search away from just "AdsenseCoach", to ChrisYates, promarketer etc...

I'm a bit skepticle of the offer too - if I was earning $1000 a day, I wouldn't really care about an extra $20 I'd earn from teaching people to use AdSense. It wouldn't be worth the effort, in my opinion.
But an offer is an offer, and we can't all suddenly jump to conclusions.
andrew247 is offline  
Old 04-12-2006, 09:25 AM   #8 (permalink)
Google Freak
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Al Qa'im, Iraq
Posts: 433
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
puppynut5
Send a message via AIM to puppynut5
Well I'm not the only one who thinks what I do. You know most of those sites are just scams...I have Mundines support so therfore I can't be wrong :P. Anyways yah just check around theres more than one forum that he's been blacklisted on. Chances are if something is too good to be true it is..
puppynut5 is offline  
Old 04-12-2006, 09:33 AM   #9 (permalink)
Google Guru
 
andrew247's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: c:\GoogleCommunity
Posts: 3,387
Thanks: 3
Thanked 13 Times in 13 Posts
andrew247 is a glorious beacon of lightandrew247 is a glorious beacon of lightandrew247 is a glorious beacon of lightandrew247 is a glorious beacon of lightandrew247 is a glorious beacon of light
Quote:
Originally Posted by puppynut5
Well I'm not the only one who thinks what I do. You know most of those sites are just scams...I have Mundines support so therfore I can't be wrong :P. Anyways yah just check around theres more than one forum that he's been blacklisted on. Chances are if something is too good to be true it is..
I was agreeing with you.
As you travel around, you can see the other usernames used, and then delve even deeper.
I, personally, associate big, bold text with huge pictures of money to be a technique reserved by scammers/spammers. I also don't like the way it says you're one click away. One click away brings you to the payment page, with many more clicks to come.
Incidently, I'm curious about this statement:
Quote:
Access to our mailing list ( Promote your product to our database of 368'114 valid & very responsive email addresses )
Isn't this classed as spamming?
andrew247 is offline  
Old 04-12-2006, 09:48 AM   #10 (permalink)
Google Freak
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Al Qa'im, Iraq
Posts: 433
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
puppynut5
Send a message via AIM to puppynut5
Hahaha, yah that does look quite like spamming. I'll kick his ass if I was to start receiving spam from him. Take it easy dude.
puppynut5 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How much money do YOU make from adsense? thatoneguy Google AdWords & AdSense Forum 6 03-08-2006 03:40 PM
Im trying to make money Mayur Business, Investing, Finance and Money 10 11-05-2004 02:18 PM


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
© 2004–2007 Google Community