Google Community Chat
 
Is this legal ?

You're visiting Google Community as a guest.
In order to post, you'll need to register and log in.



(If you were registered and logged in, these advertisements wouldn't be here)
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Google Community Forum Index // Google AdWords & AdSense Forum
   
Author Message
teamteller
Noogle
Noogle


Joined: 08 Oct 2006

268.20 GC$

Items

PostPosted: Sun Oct 08, 2006 7:28 am    Post subject: Is this legal ? Reply with quote
I received an email this morning from [link removed] Has anyone bought this software & is it legal ? I've been scammed before so I'm abit cautious but would like to hear from anyone that has used it to see if it does what they claim.

Thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
angel2017
Genius Member
Senior Googler


Joined: 11 Sep 2006
Location: Heaven
1972.40 GC$

Items

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 9:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote
Don't ever trust internet scammer / spammer or you'll get banned immediately by google!
_________________
Free website tipstrick
Asbestos Cancer Online
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Be_skeptical
Noogle
Noogle


Joined: 10 Oct 2006

386.55 GC$

Items

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 10:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
I know some folks who have this product and they have had some success with it. As far as I know, it is legal. Wouldn't Google have stopped them by now if it wasn't?
_________________
**Attention Affiliate Marketers:*** 'Adwords Miracle' is not the guide it is cracked up to be. Learn more at: www.AdwordsMiracleRevealed.com

Don't get burned! http://www.SurveyScamWatch.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
sushithmn
Junior Googler
Junior Googler


Joined: 13 Jul 2006
Location: Cananore,INDIA
1542.45 GC$

Items

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 10:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
if it wasn't a scam they will be having a reasonably good number of customers and they wouldn't have to spam someone about their product? it smells like a scam to me.
_________________
TIPS TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE
http://brokencodes.blogspot.com


READ ABOUT NEW SCAMS
http://scamalerter.blogspot.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
Be_skeptical
Noogle
Noogle


Joined: 10 Oct 2006

386.55 GC$

Items

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 10:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
The product is increasing in popularity on Clickbank, but you may be right. I have not checked it out personally
_________________
**Attention Affiliate Marketers:*** 'Adwords Miracle' is not the guide it is cracked up to be. Learn more at: www.AdwordsMiracleRevealed.com

Don't get burned! http://www.SurveyScamWatch.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
mondine
Site Admin


Joined: 15 Sep 2005
Location: Vancouver, BC.
171655.40 GC$

Items

PostPosted: Thu Oct 19, 2006 2:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote
Probably a scam.
And I wouldn't buy anything from a spammer.

They do things like make fake posts, just to include a link. Dumb.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Google Talk
Sponsored Links
Posted: 5 Dec 2008 7:18 am    Post subject: Advertisements
Back to top
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Google Community Forum Index // Google AdWords & AdSense Forum All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1


 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Host your free forums with Invision Plus.net forum web hosting with your own subdomain.

alexisBlue v1.2 // Theme Created By: Andrew Charron // Icons in Part By: Travis Carden

© 2005-2006 Google Community

Powered by phpBB

Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Powered by Google Search blog

This website is not affiliated in any way with Google, Inc.
Google™ is a registered trademark of Google, Inc.